Contact Info

Flag Officers & Board of Governors

Commodore Ann Baldelli

Vice Commodore Sarah Starkweather

Rear Commodore Ted Beck

Secretary Rick Gibbons
*All official communications regarding membership status, including changes to status should be sent to Rick Gibbons at

Treasurer Helen Garten

Fleet Captain Monica Hallisey

Quartermaster Lowell Tomassi

Governor Jill Corr 

Governor Mark Scott

Governor Chris Gefaell 

Governor Matt Gimple

Governor Kristen Earls

Governor Mark Wright

Immediate Past Commodore Michael Wiseman

SHYC Management

General Manager
Ursula Kmetz

Clubhouse Steward
Christine Strickland

Marketing & Communications Manager
Ellen McLaughlin

Deborah DeRosier

For event inquiries, email